Matt Fields-Johnson

by Zuddhi Yoga

Zuddhi Yoga Instructor

Wednesday 6:30pm t0 7:30pm at Riverview Grande Apartments (North Chattanooga)

FREE community flow yoga

The beautiful thing about yoga is that you can make it what ever you want it to be. My journey with yoga began in 1998 in high school as a means to stay injury free as a wrestler. Since then yoga has grown to compliment all aspects of my life. I love the athleticism that yoga provides, as well as the lasting health benefits from a disciplined practice. Yoga has become such a spiritual part of my path, it’s hard to picture a happy healthy life without it. I hope to share my passion of yoga by empowering my students to be their own guru, finding their inner vision, and most importantly having fun.

I am a 200 hr Yoga Alliance certified instructor. I am head assistant at North Shore Yoga, where I also teach. Part of my passion is always trying to advance my knowledge and practice on a daily basis, and I am currently pursuing a 500hr certification.

